Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album (EP)

Kizz Daniel – Maverick Album (EP)

Multi-gifted Nigerian music maestro and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has delivered his much anticipated, compelling, 5th studio album titled “Maverick Album.”


  1. Red & Green
  2. My G
  3. Flex
  4. Cough (Odo)
  5. Show You Off (feat. Pryme)
  6. Shu-Peru
  7. Buga (feat Tekno)
  8. Feran You Two (feat. Jalil & Jelani)
  9. Feran Mi (feat. Johnny Drille)
  10. Complicated (feat. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s)
  11. E’Better
  12. Blood Is Thicker
  13. One Dollar (feat. Blaqbonez)
  14. Easy To Love (feat. Chike)
  15. Pour
  16. Never
  17. Anchovy
  18. Rich Till I Die (RTID)
  19. Side Chick (feat. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn)
  20. Cough (Remix) (feat. Becky G)
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

About Wadupsongz
I publish contents here on Wadupsongz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.