States left out of Tinubu’s ministerial list revealed

States left out of Tinubu’s ministerial list revealed

President Bola Tinubu transmitted the much-anticipated ministerial list to the Senate on Thursday.

The list was presented to the Senate by Tinubu’s Chief of Staff, Femi Gbajabiamila.

The names on the ministerial list include some former state governors, technocrats, and serving personal assistants to the president.

While Nigerians were waiting for the list, it was expected that Tinubu would appoint his ministers from across the states of the federation.

Wadupsongz, however, observed that some states failed to make the list of ministerial nominees.

The states are listed as follows:

1. Adamawa

2. Bayelsa

3. Gombe

4. Kano

5. Kebbi

6. Kogi

7. Lagos

8. Nasarawa

9. Osun

10. Yobe

11. Zamfara.

Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

About Wadupsongz
I publish contents here on Wadupsongz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.